Bell Times /Term Dates

Berwick Campus:

Morning Care Group – 8.45am to 9:05am
Period 1 – 9.05am to 9.55am
Period 2 – 9.55am to 10.45am
Recess – 10.45am to 11.05am
Period 3 – 11.05am to 12.20pm
Period 4 – 12.20pm to 1.10pm
Lunch – 1.10pm to 2.00pm
Period 5 – 2.00pm to 3.15pm
Afternoon Care Group – 3.20pm to 3.25pm

Officer Campus:

Morning Care Group – 8.50am to 9.15am
Period 1 – 9.15am to 10.05am
Period 2 – 10.05am to 10.55am
Recess – 10.55am to 11.15am
Period 3 –11.15am to 12.30pm
Period 4 –12.30pm to 1.20pm
Lunch –1.20pm to 2.00pm
Period 5 and Dismissal – 2.00pm to 3.15pm

Beaconsfield Campus:

Morning Care Group – 8.50am to 9.00am
Period 1– 9.00am to 10.15am
Recess – 10.15am to 10.35am
Period 2 – 10.35am to 11.50am
Period 3 – 11.50am to 1.05am
Lunch – 11.05pm to 1.55pm
Period 4 – 1.55pm to 3.10pm
Afternoon Care Group – 3.15pm to 3.20pm

Term 1 2017

Wednesday 1 February –  Friday 31 March, Year 7, Year 10, Year 11 & Year 12

Thursday 2 February – Friday 31 March, Year 8 & Year 9 

Term 2

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 30 June

Term 3

Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 9 October – Tuesday 5 December (Year 10 and 11) – Tuesday 12 December (Year 7-9)

Please Note: The College will close on Friday 22 December 

School Icon

Upcoming Events

Maths Information Evening Year 7 and 8

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 , 7.00pm

Year 12 Parent Seminar

Wednesday 24th May 2017 , 7.00pm

Student Free Day

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Queens Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 12th June 2017

Year 12 Retreat

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Latest News

SFX Soccer Camp

Cyber Bullying Program

Top Designs for VCE VET Interactive Digital Media

Nathan Forsyth Year 10 Student

Suicide Safer Schools Project

suicideTALK – Information Sessions

PAM Login