Bell Times /Term Dates

Berwick Campus:

Morning Care Group – 8.45am to 9:05am
Period 1 – 9.05am to 9.55am
Period 2 – 9.55am to 10.45am
Recess – 10.45am to 11.05am
Period 3 – 11.05am to 12.20pm
Period 4 – 12.20pm to 1.10pm
Lunch – 1.10pm to 2.00pm
Period 5 – 2.00pm to 3.15pm
Afternoon Care Group – 3.20pm to 3.25pm

Officer Campus:

Morning Care Group – 8.50am to 9.15am
Period 1 – 9.15am to 10.05am
Period 2 – 10.05am to 10.55am
Recess – 10.55am to 11.15am
Period 3 –11.15am to 12.30pm
Period 4 –12.30pm to 1.20pm
Lunch –1.20pm to 2.00pm
Period 5 and Dismissal – 2.00pm to 3.15pm

Beaconsfield Campus:

Morning Care Group – 8.50am to 9.00am
Period 1– 9.00am to 10.15am
Recess – 10.15am to 10.35am
Period 2 – 10.35am to 11.50am
Period 3 – 11.50am to 1.05am
Lunch – 1.05pm to 1.55pm
Period 4 – 1.55pm to 3.10pm
Afternoon Care Group – 3.15pm to 3.20pm

Term 1 2017

Wednesday 1 February –  Friday 31 March, Year 7, Year 10, Year 11 & Year 12

Thursday 2 February – Friday 31 March, Year 8 & Year 9 

Term 2

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 30 June

Term 3

Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 9 October – Friday 1 December (2017 Year 10 and 11 students) – Friday 8 December (2017 Year 7-9 students)

Please Note: The College will close on Friday 22 December 

First day of school for all students is Wednesday 31 January 2018

 

School Icon

Upcoming Events

Cabaret Night

Thursday 19th October 2017 , 7.00PM

2018 Bus Information Evening

Tuesday 14th November 2017 , 7.00PM

Latest News

2018 Digital Learning Program

2018 College Captains

WANTED!! Old Smartphones

Cyber Bullying Program

Top Designs for VCE VET Interactive Digital Media

Suicide Safer Schools Project

PAM Login