Uniform

The College Uniform Shop is located on the Beaconsfield Campus.

It is open on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8.30am – 4.00pm and Saturday 9.00am to 12 noon. 

School Holiday Opening Times

Term 1 Holidays:

Tuesday 28 March, Wednesday 29 March, Thursday 30 March, Saturday 1 April, Tuesday 11 April and Thursday 13 April closed Saturday 15 April due to Easter Break (re-open for Term 2, as normal times from Tuesday 18 April)

Term 2 Holidays:

Saturday 1 July, Tuesday 11 July, Thursday 13 July and Saturday 15 July (re -open for Term 3, as normal times from Tuesday 18 July)

Term 3 Holidays:

Saturday 23 September, Tuesday 3 October, Wednesday 4 October, Thursday 5 October and Saturday 7 October (re-open for Term 4, as normal times from Tuesday 10 October)

Term 4:

Usual days and hours within December (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8.30am – 4.00pm and Saturday 9.00am to 12 noon).

PLUS,  Monday 11 December (Year 7 2018 Orientation Day), hours 10.30am – 7.00pm.

Term 4 Holidays:

The uniform shop will re open on Tuesday 16 January (Book Collection Day), change of hours 10.30am – 7.00pm.  Normal trading days/hours will then resume (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8.30am – 4.00pm and Saturday 9.00am to 12 noon).

Monday, 22 January (extra day) 8.30am – 4.00pm.

Monday, 29 January (extra day) 8.30an – 4.00pm.

Click to view the College Uniform Brochure

Click to view the College Uniform Price List 2017

Online ordering now available.

download

 

 

 

 

schoolflyer-stfx

 

 

For Information contact:

Ms. Vicki Lister Uniform Shop Co-ordinator Phone: 9707 3111 Fax: 9707 3601 Email: uniformshop@sfx.vic.edu.au

 

 

School Icon

Upcoming Events

Cabaret Night

Thursday 19th October 2017 , 7.00PM

2018 Bus Information Evening

Tuesday 14th November 2017 , 7.00PM

Latest News

2018 Digital Learning Program

2018 College Captains

WANTED!! Old Smartphones

Cyber Bullying Program

Top Designs for VCE VET Interactive Digital Media

Suicide Safer Schools Project

PAM Login